Logo Logo


09/03/1397 05:01:56 ب.ظ

Members of the ISTH have elected five new Council members to the Council Class of 2024. With more than 1,300 people casting a vote, the ISTH membership elected the following new Councilors: Mary-Carmen Amigo (Mexico), Cécile Denis (France), Jorge Di Paolo (USA), Wolfram Ruf (Germany), and Midori Shima (Japan).

The Council Class of 2024 will participate in their first Council meeting at the ISTH SSC 2018 Meeting in Dublin, Ireland, where the Council Class of 2018 will be rotating off of the Council. View the full list of current Council members here.



انجمن در آپارات